Upload failed! Where did my content go?

Last Updated: Jan 23, 2017 02:22PM PST
Once you tap 'Upload' your content will normally disappear from your application and will be added to the Mukurtu CMS powered site you have logged in to.
If part of all of your content failed to upload, it will still be visible in the app and you will be able to edit it before you try a new upload. The only missing items should be the ones that were regularly uploaded to your site. Click the Visit button (eye icon in the top left corner of your application's main view) to review the content you have uploaded.

Read our checklist for the most common issues while uploading content